When I was a kid ,I always said that I wanted to be happy when I grow up ,but then I actually did some growing up and realised it isn’t really possible to be happy all the time .That is just not how things work .So I started thinking again and I decided that if not happy ,I would instead happily settle for an interesting life . So I endeavored to always find interesting experiences and interesting things to do .When I was in the moment I had the time of my life but when I was out of it .I was miserable , the happiness was fleeting and the memories weren’t enough.So then I revised my earlier beliefs to rather first be interesting and be interested in the world. Things changed dramatically then . Even boring ,unhappening  times transformed into an another realm , my personal growth was tremendous , my view of life changed for the better. So don’t say you want to be happy , say you want to be interesting .

